By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us. 

Alisha Sampson


General Manager
Alisha.Sampson@sodexo.com
(937) 376-6020

Camille Jasmin


Assistant to GM
Camille.Jasmin@sodexo.com
(937) 376-6125

Eugene Wood


Executive Chef
Eugene.Wood@sodexo.com
(937) 376-6623


Teresa Beachler
Operation Supervisor
Teresa.Beachler@sodexo.com
(937) 376-6131

Asia Johnson


WOW Café Manager
Asia.Johnson@sodexo.com
(937) 376-6126

Devin Howell
Sous Chef
Devin.Howard@sodexo.com
(937) 376-6623


Alex Dierig
Marketing Coordinator
Mary.Dierig@sodexo.com
(937) 376-6126

Joe King
Catering Director
Joe.King@sodexo.com
(937) 376-6488


Central State University | Dining Services | 1400 Brush Row Rd. | Wilberforce, OH 45384 | tel. (937) 376-6020 | Contact Us